Widok zawartości stron Widok zawartości stron

Leśnictwo Pobojne

Leśniczy:
Rafał Turowski
rafal.turowski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 501449390

Leśnictwo Mały Borek

876418705

Leśniczy:
Ireneusz Wiszniewski
ireneusz.wiszniewski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 501449513

 

Leśnictwo Królowa Woda

Leśniczy:
Zbigniew Naumowicz
zbigniew.naumowicz@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 660797204

 

Podleśniczy:
Hubert Dobrowolski
hubert.dobrowolski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 501449620

Leśnictwo Jazy

876418824

Leśniczy:
Kamil Polkowski
kamil.polkowski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 502868724

 

Podleśniczy:
Andrzej Guzewicz
andrzej.guzewicz@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 506643837

Leśnictwo Hanus

875065070

Leśniczy:
Tomasz Pająk
tomasz.pajak@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 793035949

 

Podleśniczy:
Jarosław Kazimierczyk
j.kazimierczyk@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 506643933

 

Leśnictwo Księży Mostek

Leśniczy:
Szymon Raczkowski
szymon.raczkowski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 502868790

 

Podleśniczy:
Magda Tkaczuk
magda.tkaczuk@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 733718685

Leśnictwo Gorczyca

Leśniczy:
Mariusz Polkowski
mariusz.polkowski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 501449685

 

Podleśniczy:
Sławomir Wiszniewski
slawomir.wiszniewski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 506643925

Leśnictwo Sówki

Leśniczy:
Fabian Bułtralik
fabian.bultralik@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 607532159

 

 

Leśnictwo Łozki

875065080

Leśniczy:
Marcin Hańczyc
marcin.hanczyc@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 530373470

 

Podleśniczy:
Adam Andruczyk
adam.andruczyk@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 530509098

Leśnictwo Gruszki

Leśniczy:
Andrzej Skowroński
andrzej.skowronski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 501449647

 

Podleśniczy:
Przemysław Pachucki
przemyslaw.pachucki@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 570292950

 

Podleśniczy:
Stanisław Harmuszkiewicz
s.harmuszkiewicz@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 508667940

Leśnictwo Okop

Leśniczy:
Marek Juszkiewicz
marek.juszkiewicz@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 502130520

 

Podleśniczy:
Grzegorz Pawłowski
g.pawlowski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 506643948

Leśnictwo Ostryńskie

Leśniczy:
Andrzej Jadeszko
andrzej.jadeszko@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 501449739

 

Podleśniczy:
Józef Fiećko
jozef.fiecko@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 795758685

Leśnictwo Kudrynki

Leśniczy:
Stanisław Pawluczyk
stanislaw.pawluczyk@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 501449723

 

Podleśniczy:
Stanisław Jasiński
stanislaw.jasinski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 506644020

 

Podleśniczy:
Ewa Citkowska
ewa.citkowska@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 501449638

Leśnictwo Trzy Kopce

Leśniczy:
Wiesław Sawastynowicz
w.sawastynowicz@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 501449733

 

Podleśniczy:
Agnieszka Wyrzykowska
a.wyrzykowska@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 501449751

Leśnictwo Wołkusz

Leśniczy:
Aleksander Topolewski
a.topolewski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 604731464

 

Podleśniczy:
Lech Giedo
lech.giedo@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 604738348

Gospodarstwo Szkółkarskie

Leśniczy:
Stefan Chiliński
stefan.chilinski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 604948864

Gospodarstwo O.H.Z.

Leśniczy:
Dariusz Abrycki
dariusz.abrycki@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 530170822