Widok zawartości stron Widok zawartości stron

Leśnictwo Pobojne

Leśniczy:
Rafał Turowski
rafal.turowski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 501449390

Podleśniczy:
Sławomir Wiszniewski
slawomir.wiszniewski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 506643925

Leśnictwo Mały Borek

876418705

Leśniczy:
Ireneusz Wiszniewski
ireneusz.wiszniewski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 501449513

Podleśniczy:
Wojciech Harasim
wojciech.harasim@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 506643920

Leśnictwo Królowa Woda

Leśniczy:
Zbigniew Naumowicz
zbigniew.naumowicz@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 660797204

Podleśniczy:
Magda Sobolewska
magda.sobolewska@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 733718685

Leśnictwo Jazy

876418824

Leśniczy:
Eugeniusz Polkowski
eugeniusz.polkowski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 501449546

Podleśniczy:
Andrzej Guzewicz
andrzej.guzewicz@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 506643837

Leśnictwo Hanus

Leśniczy:
Stanisław Dobrowolski
s.dobrowolski1@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 501449620

Podleśniczy:
Jarosław Kazimierczyk
j.kazimierczyk@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 506643933

Leśnictwo Księży Mostek

Leśniczy:
Szymon Raczkowski
szymon.raczkowski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 502868790

Podleśniczy:
Tomasz Pająk
tomasz.pajak@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 793035949

Leśnictwo Gorczyca

Leśniczy:
Mariusz Polkowski
mariusz.polkowski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 501449685

Podleśniczy:
Edmund Krauze
edmund.krauze@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 530469943

Leśnictwo Sówki

Leśniczy:
Fabian Bułtralik
fabian.bultralik@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 607532159

Podleśniczy:
Ewa Citkowska
ewa.citkowska@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 501449638

Leśnictwo Łozki

Leśniczy:
Marcin Hańczyc
marcin.hanczyc@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 530373470

Podleśniczy:
Adam Andruczyk
adam.andruczyk@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 530509098

Leśnictwo Gruszki

Leśniczy:
Andrzej Skowroński
andrzej.skowronski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 501449647

Podleśniczy:
Kamil Polkowski
kamil.polkowski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 502868724

Leśnictwo Okop

Leśniczy:
Marek Juszkiewicz
marek.juszkiewicz@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 502130520

Podleśniczy:
Grzegorz Pawłowski
g.pawlowski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 506643948

Leśnictwo Ostryńskie

Leśniczy:
Andrzej Jadeszko
andrzej.jadeszko@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 501449739

Podleśniczy:
Józef Fiećko
jozef.fiecko@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 795758685

Leśnictwo Kudrynki

Leśniczy:
Stanisław Pawluczyk
stanislaw.pawluczyk@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 501449723

Podleśniczy:
Stanisław Jasiński
stanislaw.jasinski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 506644020

Leśnictwo Trzy Kopce

Leśniczy:
Wiesław Sawastynowicz
w.sawastynowicz@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 501449733

Podleśniczy:
Agnieszka Wyrzykowska
a.wyrzykowska@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 501449751

Leśnictwo Wołkusz

Leśniczy:
Aleksander Topolewski
a.topolewski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 604731464

Podleśniczy:
Lech Giedo
lech.giedo@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 604738348

Gospodarstwo Szkółkarskie

Leśniczy:
Stefan Chiliński
stefan.chilinski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 604948864

Gospodarstwo O.H.Z.

Leśniczy:
Dariusz Abrycki
dariusz.abrycki@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
tel.kom. 530170822